The Tucker Springs Series

The Tucker Springs series is back!

Where Nerves End

Covet Thy Neighbor

After the Fall

It's Complicated (coming November 2019)

Welcome to Tucker Springs, population 75,000 + you! This collaborative story world is brought to you by three award-winning LGBTQ authors: Heidi Cullinan, Marie Sexton, and L.A. Witt.

The fictional town of Tucker Springs is located on the western slope of Colorado, in between Grand Junction and Silverton. One of the themes of Tucker Springs is that what you see is not what you get. Take, for example, the “springs.” Although many neighboring towns have actual hot springs, the spring here is more of a bubbling mud puddle. Locals like to trick newbies by sending them in search of it.

The Tucker Springs stories are a series of loosely-connected, standalone novels. Most of them take place in the Light District, a.k.a. Hacktown, a district known for its theaters, galleries, intimate nightspots, and music.

The books in the Tucker Springs universe each stand alone and may be read in any order. If you'd like to read them in order of publication, it's as follows: 

1. Where Nerves End
2. Second Hand
3. Dirty Laundry
4. Covet Thy Neighbor
5. Never a Hero
6. After the Fall
7. It's Complicated